Latest Products http://www.vardhanenterprises.com Latest Products 17-12-13 en-us http://www.vardhanenterprises.com Roasted Coffee Beans http://www.vardhanenterprises.com/roasted-coffee-beans.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Roasted Coffee Beans based in Karnataka, India. Our premium Roasted Coffee Beans are known for their distinctive taste and smell. These coffee beans are processed in sophisticated production unit with utmost care. Filter Coffee Powder http://www.vardhanenterprises.com/filter-coffee-powder.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are serving divisive demands of the buyers by making available plentiful array of Filter Coffee Powder in the domestic market. We supply ground coffee powder in pure as well chicory mixed as per the customer requirement in bulk quantities at wholesale prices. Ground Coffee Powder http://www.vardhanenterprises.com/ground-coffee-powder.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The organization is supported by systematized packaging system which assists us in meeting the specific packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Also, we ensure zero damage to the products. We do private labelling for roasted coffee beans and ground coffee powder. Green Coffee Beans http://www.vardhanenterprises.com/green-coffee-beans.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The first coffee crop was grown in india in the baba budan giri hills of our hometown chikmagalur. The delicious taste of coffee mesmerizes the drinkers. We are one of the distinguished green coffee seeds suppliers in india. We supply quality coffee seeds having rich source of healthy elements that assist in boosting the immune system. We make sure that our vendors follow verified methodology in the processing of these coffee seeds. The quality seeds supplied by us when processed properly retains and enriches its aroma, flavor and taste. We deliver raw coffee seeds as well as roasted coffee seeds as per the requirements of the client’s at reasonable and competitive prices throughout the year.   Green Coffee Beans for Weight loss - The Green Coffee Beans are available with us in different varieties and grades and also in all screen sizes. These Green Coffee Beans are actually unroasted coffee beans with various health benefits. The Green Coffee Beans are good for blood pressure, weight loss, diabetes, heart diseases, etc.   Green Coffee Beans for Extraction - We are the eminent suppliers of green coffee beans for extraction purpose. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.vardhanenterprises.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our client an excellent quality range of Black Paper. The seeds of this product is highly demanded and can be availed at cost effective prices. With time and effort, we gave placed ourselves as one of the dependable trader in India of this product. It is hygienically packaged and is free from impurities. It can be avail in different packs of quantities as per clients requirements. It is used for curing different illness and diseases. Robusta Coffee Beans http://www.vardhanenterprises.com/robusta-coffee-beans.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Substances that are used for the production of different types of goods are named as raw materials. We source these materials only from the trustworthy vendors after complete checking. All you need to do is place order with us; timely deliveries are our primary concern. White Pepper Seeds http://www.vardhanenterprises.com/white-pepper-seeds.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in offering fine quality enriched White Pepper Spices. Our entire range of this product is prepared under strict vigilance and hygienic condition to assure the freshness and real flavor. It is, one of the widely used spices, belongs to the family of piperaceae. The plant is cultivated for its fruit and is popularly used for seasoning after drying. These are available in different pack sizes according to need and purpose. It is used for medical purposes.